Commencement Contacts


Undergraduate Studies

Paula Moran
paula.moran@case.edu
368.2928

Camila Estrada
camila.estrada@case.edu
368.2928

Denise Butler
denise.butler@case.edu
368.2928

Graduate Studies

Rachel Begley
rachel.begley@case.edu
368.4390

Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Jackie Tepale
yyd@case.edu
368.2521

Carlier Myers
cxc70@case.edu
368.2183

School of Dental Medicine

Dorothy Caplin
dorothy.caplin@case.edu
368.3266

Barbara Sciulli
bas3@case.edu
368.3256

School of Medicine

Barb Nicol
somcommencement@case.edu
368.5515

Kathy Malone
somcommencement@case.edu
368.3109

School of Law

Jay Ruffner
Sarah Polly
lawgrad@case.edu
368.3280

Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

Debra Fields
debra.fields@case.edu
368.2101

Andrea Porter
agp8@case.edu
368.8529

Weatherhead School of Management

Radhika Ramamurthi
rxe73@case.edu
368.2144

Wendy Jelinek
waj2@case.edu
368.8566

Mindy Steinberg
mbs116@case.edu
368.2030

Commencement Office

commencement@case.edu

Cindy Barker
csb37@case.edu
368.5516

Rebecca Copeland
rxc93@case.edu
368.2229

Eric Dicken
eric.dicken@case.edu
368.3189